Meet The Team

 

 


Marg Bowlen C21 Broker

 

 

Marg Bowlen

Broker / Owner


Phone : 902-221-6955
Email : marg.bowlen@century21.ca

 

 

 


Alissa Allen C21 REALTOR

 

 

Alissa Allen

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-830-6665
Email : alissa.allen@century21.ca

 

 

 


Anne Boucher C21 REALTOR

 

 

Anne Boucher

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-802-8845
Email : anne.boucher@century21.ca

 

 

 


Barb Killen C21 REALTOR

 

 

Barb Killen

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-877-2297
Email : barb.killen@century21.ca

 

 

 


Bill Cossitt Centum Mortgage C21

 

 

Bill Cossitt

Centum Mortgage Team


Phone : 902-292-4913
Email : bill_cossitt@centum.ca

 

 

 


Chris Fourgnaud C21 REALTOR

 

 

Chris Fourgnaud

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-877-7755
Email : chris.conrod@century21.ca

 

 

 


Cindy MacDonald C21 Administration

 

 

Cindy MacDonald

Listing Co-ordinator


Phone : 902-434-9090
Email : cindy.macdonald@century21.ca

 

 

 


 

 

Cynthia Conrod

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-222-1990
Email : cynthia.conrod@century21.ca

 

 

 


Dale Cameron C21 REALTOR

 

 

Dale Cameron

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-240-0768
Email : dale.cameron@century21.ca

 

 

 


Deanna Parks C21 REALTOR

 

 

Deanna Parks

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-471-2118
Email : deanna.parks@century21.ca

 

 

 


Dennis Richards C21 REALTOR

 

 

Dennis Richards

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-209-6150
Email : dennis.richards@century21.ca

 

 

 


Don Clark C21 REALTOR

 

 

Don Clark

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-830-1401
Email : don.clark@century21.ca

 

 

 


Duncan McGregor C21 REALTOR

 

 

Duncan McGregor

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-456-8827
Email : duncan.mcgregor@century21.ca

 

 

 


Elizabeth Cambridge C21 REALTOR®

 

 

Elizabeth Cambridge

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-802-5298
Email : elizabeth.cambridge@century21.ca

 

 

 


Emmett Austin C21 REALTOR

 

 

Emmett Austin

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-209-6565
Email : emmett.austin@century21.ca

 

 

 


Evelyn Carson C21 REALTOR

 

 

Evelyn Carson

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-402-6919
Email : evelyn.carson@century21.ca

 

 

 


Gary Chambers C21 REALTOR

 

 

Gary Chambers

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-452-2061
Email : gary.chambers@century21.ca

 

 

 


Gordie LaGuff

 

 

Gordie LaGuff

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-802-1002
Email : gordie.laguff@century21.ca

 

 

 


Ian Anderson C21 REALTOR

 

 

Ian Anderson

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-209-6078
Email : ian.anderson@century21.ca

 

 

 


Jackie Kelly REALTOR® C21

 

 

Jackie Kelly

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-497-1698
Email : jackie.kelly@century21.ca

 

 

 


Jackie Pitt C21 REALTOR

 

 

Jackie Pitt

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-489-2525
Email : jackie.pitt@century21.ca

 

 

 


Jacqueline Kennedy C21 REALTOR

 

 

Jacqueline Kennedy

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-476-1769
Email : jacqueline.kennedy@century21.ca

 

 

 


Jim Lamplugh C21 REALTOR

 

 

Jim Lamplugh

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-456-4179
Email : jim.lamplugh@century21.ca

 

 

 


Joanne West C21 REALTOR

 

 

Joanne West

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-497-0260
Email : joanne.west@century21.ca

 

 

 


John Claes C21 REALTOR

 

 

John Claes

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-499-8990
Email : john.claes@century21.ca

 

 

 


Kathy Gulliver C21 REALTOR

 

 

Kathy Gulliver

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-830-2978
Email : kathy.gulliver@century21.ca

 

 

 


Kevin Oakes C21 REALTOR

 

 

Kevin Oakes

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-880-7983
Email : kevin.oakes@century21.ca

 

 

 


Kim Clarke C21 REALTOR

 

 

Kim Clarke

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-233-2269
Email : kim.clarke@century21.ca

 

 

 


Kim Do C21 REALTOR

 

 

Kim Do

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-830-5012
Email : kim.do@century21.ca

 

 

 


Kim Lewis C21 REALTOR®

 

 

Kim Lewis

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-471-7995
Email : kim.lewis@century21.ca

 

 

 


Kim Oakley C21 Sales Administrator

 

 

Kim Oakley

Sales Co-ordinator


Phone : 902-434-9090
Email : kim.oakley@century21.ca

 

 

 


Laura MacIntosh C21 REALTOR

 

 

Laura MacIntosh

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-229-8209
Email : laura.macintosh@century21.ca

 

 

 


Lee Coley C21 REALTOR

 

 

Lee Coley

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-402-6686
Email : lee.coley@century21.ca

 

 

 


Lisa Surette C21 Business Development

 

 

Lisa Surette

Business Development


Phone : 902-434-9090
Email : lisa.surette@century21.ca

 

 

 


Marty Girard C21 REALTOR

 

 

Marty Girard

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-222-3170
Email : marty.girard@century21.ca

 

 

 


Mary Elkins Centum C21

 

 

Mary Elkins

Centum Mortgage Team


Phone : 902-292-7417
Email : mary_elkins@centum.ca

 

 

 


Mary Nash C21 REALTOR

 

 

Mary Nash

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-476-8485
Email : mary.nash@century21.ca

 

 

 


Miranda Bonang C21 REALTOR

 

 

Miranda Bonang

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-209-4752
Email : miranda.bonang@century21.ca

 

 

 


Nick Harvey Pearson C21 REALTOR

 

 

Nick Harvey Pearson

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-877-7318
Email : nick.harvey@century21.ca

 

 

 


Paul Connors C21 REALTOR

 

 

Paul Connors

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-449-8252
Email : paul.connors@century21.ca

 

 

 


Paula Fung C21 REALTOR

 

 

Paula Fung

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-488-6866
Email : paula.fung1@century21.ca

 

 

 


Peggy Jensen C21 REALTOR

 

 

Peggy Jensen

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-478-4328
Email : peggy.jensen@century21.ca

 

 

 


Phil Shannon C21 REALTOR

 

 

Phil Shannon

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-440-2713
Email : phil.shannon@century21.ca

 

 

 


Rhonda Madgett Administrator C21

 

 

Rhonda Madgett

Agent(s) Assistant


Phone : 902-434-9090
Email : rhonda.madgett@century21.ca

 

 

 


Rick Clarke C21 REALTOR

 

 

Rick Clarke

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-483-5776
Email : rick.clarke1@century21.ca

 

 

 


Roeann LaGuff C21 REALTOR

 

 

Roeann LaGuff

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-483-6758
Email : roeann.laguff@century21.ca

 

 

 


Roz Prince C21 REALTOR

 

 

Roz Prince

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-456-6375
Email : roz.prince@century21.ca

 

 

 


Sandi Lee C21 REALTOR

 

 

Sandi Lee

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-233-8537
Email : sandi.lee@century21.ca

 

 

 


Sandy MacDougall C21 REALTOR

 

 

Sandy MacDougall

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-497-8877
Email : sandy.macdougall

 

 

 


Sarah Sullivan C21 REALTOR

 

 

Sarah Sullivan

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-789-6683
Email : sarah.sullivan@century21.ca

 

 

 


Shawn Moore C21 REALTOR

 

 

Shawn Moore

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-237-2446
Email : shawn.moore@century21.ca

 

 

 


Stew Adams C21 REALTOR

 

 

Stew Adams

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-818-9510
Email : stew.adams@century21.ca

 

 

 


Sue MacNeil

 

 

Sue MacNeil

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-452-7011
Email : sue.macneil@century21.ca

 

 

 


Suzanne Gravelle C21 REALTOR

 

 

Suzanne Gravelle

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-471-6655
Email : suzanne.gravelle@century21.ca

 

 

 


Sylvia Large C21 REALTOR

 

 

Sylvia Large

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-497-4074
Email : sylvia.large@century21.ca

 

 

 


Terry Black C21 REALTOR

 

 

Terry Black

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-818-8668
Email : terry.black@century21.ca

 

 

 


Terry MacPherson C21 REALTOR

 

 

Terry MacPherson

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-877-4622
Email : terry.macpherson@century21.ca

 

 

 


Tony Zareski C21 REALTOR

 

 

Tony Zareski

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-449-5752
Email : tony.zareski@century21.ca

 

 

 


Val Fralic C21 REALTOR®

 

 

Val Fralic

Realtor®


Phone : 902-478-0588
Email : val.fralic@century21.ca

 

 

 


Wanda MacInnes C21 REALTOR

 

 

Wanda MacInnes

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-292-4323
Email : wanda.macinnes@century21.ca

 

 

 


Yeon Kim C21 REALTOR

 

 

Yeon Kim

REALTOR®


Phone : 902-499-8836
Email : yeon.kim@century21.ca

 

 

 


Sign up for email updates