Meet The Team

 

 


Marg Bowlen C21 Broker

 

 

Marg Bowlen

Broker / Owner


Phone : 902-221-6955
Email : marg.bowlen@century21.ca

 

 

 


Cindy MacDonald C21 Administration

 

 

Cindy MacDonald

Listing Co-ordinator


Phone : 902-434-9090
Email : cindy.macdonald@century21.ca

 

 

 


Kim Oakley C21 Sales Administrator

 

 

Kim Oakley

Sales Co-ordinator


Phone : 902-434-9090
Email : kim.oakley@century21.ca

 

 

 


Lisa Surette C21 Business Development

 

 

Lisa Surette

Business Development


Phone : 902-434-9090
Email : lisa.surette@century21.ca

 

 

 


Rhonda Madgett Administrator C21

 

 

Rhonda Madgett

Agent(s) Assistant


Phone : 902-434-9090
Email : rhonda.madgett@century21.ca

 

 

 


Preferred Lenders


Bill Cossitt Centum Mortgage C21

 

 

Bill Cossitt

Centum Mortgage Team


Phone : 902-292-4913
Email : bill_cossitt@centum.ca
Click here to get started

 

 

 


Mary Elkins Centum C21

 

 

Mary Elkins

Centum Mortgage Team


Phone : 902-292-7417
Email : mary_elkins@centum.ca
Click here to get started